Sunday, March 18, 2012

Card Tournament Winners

Results of the 5th annual Wednesday night Texas Hold'em championship game have been announced.

Congratulations to Elaine Moore who is the first woman ever to be champion!  Second place went to Larry Sugg.
In order to enter the championship games, you must win 1st place on a Wednesday night Texas hold 'em night to be eligible to enter.  This year there were 34 qualifiers & 27 entries.
Fun was had by all!

Posted by Picasa

No comments:

Post a Comment

All readers would like to hear your comments. Enter them here.